Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala (H.P.) DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS NON-SUBSIDISED SEATS LIST-V SESSION 2023-24

Date:31st August 2023

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Sc. Math 1st semester against nonsubsidized seats in order of Merit of Entrance Test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link: <u>https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846</u> under the tab **Maths 2023 by** submitting their **Fee Code by 3rd Sep. 2023**, failing which their admission will automatically stand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

Sr.No	Name	Father Name	D.O.B	Marks	Fee Code			
Internal								
1	Komal	Ashok Kumar	16-04-2001	34	1461			
2	Shivani	Jagrail Singh	12-12-2002	34	1464			
3	Akanksha	Krishan Singh	31-10-2003	34	1472			
4	Ankush Kumar	Gurdev Singh	16-02-2003	34	1473			
5	Kalpna Choudhary	Karam Chand	27-03-2003	34	1479			
6	Neha	Avinash	02-06-1999	34	1481			
7	Abhay Raj	Raj Kumar	15-12-2000	34	1484			

EWS

8	Amit Kumar	Ved Raj	24-06-2003	33	1485
9	Urmila	Upender Kumar	24-10-2002	33	1486
10	Khushboo	Inder Shekhar	26-01-2003	32	1487
11	Ritika Sharma	Raj Kumar	07-02-2003	32	1488

1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.

2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M.Sc. Mathematics.

Director